Follow

Why has my card been charged again? (self serve subs)

When signing up online you will be automatically be put on a rolling contract.

This means that each month you will be liable to pay the monthly subscription charge.  You are able to CANCEL at any time however you do need to inform us straight away so we can make sure that you do not get charged again.

 

Simply email support telling us you wish to cancel.  Please email support@evvnt.com

 

 

Comments